State of Oklahoma-Legislature
Delaware County, Oklahoma

918-253-4520 / 3955
Fax: 918-253-8352

Barbara Barnes

County Clerk

Delaware County Oklahoma

Delaware County Clerk, P. O. Box 309, Jay Oklahoma 74346 - Physical Location: 327 South Fifth Street, Jay, OK 74346

--- Refresh/Reload pages to insure viewing of most current content ---

Fee Schedule

Home
Minutes
Agendas
Fee Schedule
County Info
About Us
Site Search

.

Meeting Schedules

Land Records Database

Local Viewers Get

FREE ACCESS!

Virtual Tour of Office

Delaware County, Oklahoma
County Clerk Fee Schedule

28 OS. §32 notwithstanding, any other provision of law County Clerks shall charge and collect the following flat fees to be uniform throughout the state regardless of the recording method used, and the county clerks shall not be required to itemize or charge these fees pursuant to any other schedule, except as specifically provided by law

1.

For recording the first page of deeds, mortgages and any other instruments

$13.00

2.

For recording each additional page of same instrument

$2.00

3.

For furnishing hard copies of microfilmed records to bonded abstracts only, per page

$1.00

4.

For furnishing photographic copies of photographic records, or of typewritten script or printed records, per page

$1.00

5.

For recording plat of one block or less

$15.00

6.

For recording plat of more than one block

$30.00

7.

For certifying to any copy per page

$1.00

8.

For recording an assignment of Tax Sale Certificate to be paid by the party purchasing

$10.00

9.

For recording of any mark or brand and giving certificate for same

$10.00

10.

For recording each certificate for strays and forwarding description of same, as required by law

$1.00

11.a

For recording and filing of mechanics’ or in materialmen’s liens which includes release thereof

$15.00

11.b

For preparing and mailing notice of mechanics; or materialmen’s lien

$13.32

11.c

For each additional page or exhibit

$2.00

12.

For recording and filing of fictitious name partnership certificates

$10.00

To this fee shall be added the fees required by Sections 81 through 86 of Title 54 of the Oklahoma Statutes

13.

For recording the first page of deeds, mortgages, and any other instruments which are non-conforming pursuant to subsection C of Section 298 of Title 19 of the Oklahoma Statutes

$35.00

14.

For recording each additional page of an instrument which is nonconforming pursuant to subsection C of Section 298 of Title 19 of the Oklahoma Statutes

$10.00

 

Back Home Next

 

Office Hrs: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F

P. O. Box 309, Jay, Oklahoma  74346

©2013 GrandLakeWebs.com

  To report site problems contact the administrator:   siteboss at frontpagesitehosting.net